Calendar of Satellite Events 2018


If you have an event that you wish to submit to this list, please email us.

Global Space Applications Conference (GLAC) 2018
May 21st, 2018 to May 23rd, 2018
LOCATION: Montevideo, Uruguay
CONTACT:   Emma Huis
Tel: +33 1 45 67 82 81
Fax: +33 1 42 73 21 20
Email: emma.huis@iafastro.org



SOFIC
May 21st, 2018 to May 24th, 2018
LOCATION: Tampa, Florida
CONTACT:   Trish Wildt, CMP
Tel: (703) 247-2586
Email: twildt@ndia.org
Web: http://www.sofic.org/

Space Tech Expo 2018
May 22nd, 2018 to May 24th, 2018
LOCATION: Pasadena Convention Center CA
CONTACT:   Tel: +1 855 436 8683
Email: info@spacetechexpo.com



Maritime Big Data, Oslo
May 29th, 2018 to May 29th, 2018
LOCATION: Radisson Blu Plaza, Sonja Henies Plass 3 N-0134 Oslo, Norway
CONTACT:   Cathy Hodge
Tel: + 44 7956 965 857
Fax: +44 20 7251 9179
Email: cathy@thedigitalship.com



CANSEC
May 30th, 2018 to May 31st, 2018
LOCATION: EY Centre, Ottawa, Ontario
CONTACT:   Laura Zandbelt
Tel: +1 613-235-5337
Fax: +1 613-235-0784
Email: laura@defenceandsecurity.ca
Web: https://www.defenceandsecurity.ca/CANSEC/

Global Connected Aircraft Summit 2018
June 4th, 2018 to June 6th, 2018
LOCATION: Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego
CONTACT:   Web: http://www.gcasummit.com/

Posidonia 2018
June 4th, 2018 to June 8th, 2018
LOCATION: Metropolitan Expo Athens Greece
CONTACT:   Posidonia Exhibitions SA
Tel: +30 210 4283608
Fax: +30 210 4283610
Email: posidonia@posidonia-events.com
Web: www.posidonia-events.com

Defence Satellites 2018
June 6th, 2018 to June 7th, 2018
LOCATION: Eutelsat’s Headquarters, Paris France
CONTACT:   Tel: +44 (0)1582 346 706
Fax: +44 (0)1582 346 718
Email: events@intelligence-sec.com



EUROSATORY 2018
June 11th, 2018 to June 15th, 2018
LOCATION: Paris, France
CONTACT:   Tel: 703.907.2413
Email: mcerami@ausa.org
Web: https://www.ausa.org/eurosatory-2018-usa-security-and-defense-pavilion

ANGA COM 2018
June 12th, 2018 to June 14th, 2018
LOCATION: Koelnmesse, Cologne / Germany
CONTACT:   Jenny Friedsam
Tel: +49 (0) 221 99 80 81 0 or + 49 (0) 221 99 80 81 99
Email: info@angacom.de
Web: http://www.angacom.de/en.html

Milsatcoms 2018 16th edition of the UK’s leading event for Milsatcom professionals
June 12th, 2018 to June 13th, 2018
LOCATION: IET London: Savoy Place
CONTACT:   Olexander Hyrb
Tel: 01438 765 651
Email: ohryb@theiet.org
Web: https://events.theiet.org/milsatcoms/index.cfm?origin=Satnews-calendar

4th International Conference and Exhibition on Satellite & Space Missions
June 18th, 2018 to June 20th, 2018
LOCATION: Rome, Italy
CONTACT:   Valentina Esther
Tel: 0-800-014-8923
Email: satellite@conferenceseries.net

NSMMS & CRASTE Joint Symposium
June 25th, 2018 to June 28th, 2018
LOCATION: Madison, Wisconsin
CONTACT:   Erin Foster
Tel: 937-689-7387
Email: efoster@blue52productions.com



CASBAA 2018
June 25th, 2018 to June 25th, 2018
LOCATION: Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore
CONTACT:   Web: casbaa@casbaa.com

Casbaa Satellite Industry Forum 2018
June 25th, 2018 to June 25th, 2018
LOCATION: Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
CONTACT:   Mandy Tsui
Email: mandy@casbaa.com



Toulouse Space Show
June 26th, 2018 to June 28th, 2018
LOCATION: Toulouse, France
CONTACT:   Web: https://www.toulousespaceshow.eu/tss18/

ConnecTechAsia 2018
June 26th, 2018 to June 28th, 2018
LOCATION: Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
CONTACT:   Evelyn Tan
Tel: +65 6233 6638
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Email: evelyn.tan@ubm.com



MilSatCom USA 2018
June 27th, 2018 to June 28th, 2018
LOCATION: Arlington, Virginia, USA
CONTACT:   Shannon Cargan
Tel: +44 (0) 207 827 6138
Email: scargan@smi-online.co.uk



Small Satellite Conference: Small Satellites – Big Data
August 4th, 2018 to August 9th, 2018
LOCATION: Logan, UT, USA · Utah State University
CONTACT:   Kylie Downs
Tel: 435-797-0035
Fax: 435-713-3430
Email: kylie.downs@usu.edu
Web: http://www.smallsat.org/

IBC 2018
September 13th, 2018 to September 18th, 2018
LOCATION: RAI, Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS
CONTACT:   Tel: +44 (0)207 832 4100
Fax: +44 (0)207 832 4130
Email: info@ibc.org
Web: https://show.ibc.org/

InnoTrans 2018
September 18th, 2018 to September 21st, 2018
LOCATION: Berlin / Germany
CONTACT:   Tel: +49 30 3038 2376
Fax: +49 30 3038 2190
Email: innotrans@messe-berlin.de
Web: http://www.innotrans.de/en/

Myanmar Connect 2018
September 19th, 2018 to September 20th, 2018
LOCATION: Myanmar International Convention Centre 2 (MICC-2), Nay Pyi Taw
CONTACT:   Tamana Faizi
Tel: 44 (0) 207 779 7273
Email: Tamana.faizi@capacitymedia.com
Web: http://www.capacityconferences.com/Myanmar-Connect.html

Satellite Innovation Symposium
October 8th, 2018 to October 10th, 2018
LOCATION: Silicon Valley
CONTACT:   Email: design@satnews.com
Web: https://satelliteinnovation.com/

2018 AUSA
October 8th, 2018 to October 10th, 2018
LOCATION: Walter E. Washington Convention Center
CONTACT:   Matt Laws
Email: registration@ausa.org
Web: http://ausameetings.org/2018annualmeeting/

NAB New York
October 17th, 2018 to October 18th, 2018
LOCATION: Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, New York, NY, USA
CONTACT:   Tel: 202 429 5335
Email: ccw@nab.org



20th Annual Global MilSatCom
November 6th, 2018 to November 8th, 2018
LOCATION: London, UK
CONTACT:   Shannon Cargan
Tel: +44 (0) 207 827 6138
Email: scargan@smi-online.co.uk



AfricaCom 2018
November 13th, 2018 to November 17th, 2018
LOCATION: Cape Town Convention Center
CONTACT:   Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 7169
Email: tmt.registrations@informa.com
Web: https://africa.comworldseries.com/




TrackingSat GPS - Satellite Dish Alignment Tools.
TrackingSat is useful to assist users that need to install
your antenna and align it with the satellites in orbit.
If you want to exchange links to increase PR, contact us.
Satellite Dish Alignment Tools


Copyright © 1997 - 2015  Wayana Software  |  All Rights Reserved  |  Design by Wayana Software

  •  
  •